Loading...

Universities Transport

Emirates Transport provides transport services for students of higher education institutes, both in the public and private sectors, in all of Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, the Western and the Central Regions, as well as the emirates of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman.

This service is provided by the “University Transport Unit”, part of the Emirates Center for Transport & Leasing, member of the ET group of business centers.

The university transport services provided by the center enjoy the confidence of a large number of students in higher education institutions, this is thanks to the corporation’s keenness to upgrade its services and provide high standards and specifications commensurate with the needs of students. The size of the center’s fleet is approximately 2,500 vehicles, driven by 900 well-trained drivers.

This service was introduced to meet the increasing demand by university students, particularly those who want to get a shuttle service to-and-from the headquarters of their undergraduate and graduate education. This service is an enhancement of services already provided by the Center for university students since it began operations in 2009.

النقل الجامعي

تقدم مواصلات الإمارات، خدمات النقل لطلبة الجامعات والمعاهد والكليات ومؤسسات التعليم العالي الحكومية والخاصة، في أبوظبي والعين والمنطقة الغربية وإمارة دبي والشارقة وعجمان والمنطقة الوسطى. وتقدم الخدمة “وحدة المواصلات الجامعية” التابعة لجميع مراكز الأعمال بمواصلات الإمارات.

 

وتحظى خدمات النقل الجامعي التي توفرها المراكز تحظى بثقة عدد كبير من طلبة مؤسسات التعليم العالي، ويعود ذلك لحرص المؤسسة على تطوير خدماته وتقديمها بمواصفات ومعايير راقية تتناسب واحتياجات الطلبة. وإن حجم الأسطول يقارب نحو 2500 حافلة ومركبة ودراجة، إضافة إلى 900 سائق مؤهل.

 

وجاء استحداث هذه الخدمة تلبية للطلب المتزايد من الطلبة الجامعيين، ولا سيما الطالبات اللاتي يرغبن في الحصول على خدمة النقل، من وإلى مقار دراستهن الجامعية والعليا. وإن هذه الخطوة النوعية هي تعزيز للخدمات التي يوفرها المركز للطلبة الجامعيين منذ انطلاق نشاطه في بداية 2009.